CONSULTATION GRATUITE SANS ENGAGEMENT !

Nous contacter

ACHAT IMMOBILIER

logo-jlca
lawyer-spain-property-purchase-sales

L’achat d’une propriété en Espagne est une décision très importante car elle n’implique pas seulement l’achat et le paiement d’impôts, mais elle offre un changement de mode de vie aux acheteurs, qu’ils décident de résider en Espagne ou de passer des vacances en famille ou avec des amis.

Nous savons que les acheteurs de leurs pays d’origine sont habitués à la pratique de transfert

La loi et la culture sont différentes, et il est insensé de risquer de perdre vos économies à vie, mais de trouver des problèmes à l'avenir car vous n'avez pas reçu les conseils juridiques appropriés en temps voulu.

C'est malheureusement une situation commune en Espagne, où certains agents immobiliers, promoteurs immobiliers, banques, des freelances ou des agents indépendants parlant votre langue ou vivant en Espagne depuis longtemps essaient de vous convaincre de ne pas recourir aux services d'un avocat indépendant en Espagne ; cela peut être une grave erreur.

CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT DE NOUS

Forts de notre expérience de plus de 15 ans dans le conseil aux clients lors de l’achat de biens immobiliers, il est important que vous receviez des conseils dès le début, avant de signer tout document ou de verser des dépôts qui pourraient vous compromettre à long terme.

ONLINE CARD PAYMENT

FREE CONSULTATION WITH NO OBLIGATION!

Contact us

PROPERTY PURCHASE

logo-jlca
lawyer-spain-property-purchase-sales

Purchasing a Property in Spain is a very important decision because it involves not just the purchase and payment of taxes, but in that offers a change in lifestyle for buyers, whether deciding to finally reside in Spain, or just to enjoy holidays with family and/or friends.

​We know that buyers in their home countries are accustomed to the conveyancing practice applied there, whether using solicitors or notaries to advise them on the purchase process. So for this reason we advise you to do the same in Spain.

Both the law and culture are different, and it does not makes sense to risk what in many cases are your lifetime savings, only to find problems in the future for not having received the appropriate legal advice in a timely manner.

It is regrettably a common situation in Spain, where certain; real estate agents, developers, banks, "Freelancers" or independent agents, who speak your language, or who have been living in Spain for a long time, try to convince you not to use the services of an independent lawyer in Spain; this can be a serious mistake.

With our experience of over 15 years advising clients in purchasing property, it is important that you receive advice right from the beginning, before signing any documents or paying deposits that could leave you compromised in the long run.