DATENSCHUTZ


1. EINSATZ UND BEHANDLUNG VON PERSÖNLICHEN DATEN

In Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Gesetzes 15/1999 vom 13. Dezember über den Schutz personenbezogener Daten (im Folgenden „LOPD“), JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE möchte Sie darüber informiert, dass die persönlichen Daten welche über die Webseite zur Verfügung gestellt werden jetzt und in Zukunft im Rahmen ihrer rechtlichen Beziehung zu diesem Unternehmen erleichtern könnten, werden die Daten in die automatisierten Dateien und nicht-automatisierten eingetragen Besitz von JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE, deren Einzelheiten in der Überschrift enhalten sind . Die angegebenen Daten werden absolut vertraulich behandelt.


MINDERJÄHRIGEN: JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE speichert keine persönlichen Daten von Minderjährigen ohne die ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Eltern. Wenn sich der Benutzer darüber besorgt, dass ihre Kinder die Website nutzen, JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE empfiehlt die Technologie der Verwendung con Web-Filter , und somit den Zugriff von Minderjährigen auf der Webseite zu überwachen.


Diese Dateien werden verwaltet ,und sind für die Nutzung der Dienstleistungen oder der Produkte st dies gewünscht,zur Erleichterung der Eihhaltung oderFestlegung von Abkommen und Verträgen. Ihre Vorlieben besser kennen zu lernen zur Auswahl unserer Diensleistungen sowie anbieten von neuen Diensten und Produkten sowie die Zusendung von Information über Verwaltungsdaten sowie technische, organisatorische und / oder kommerzielle Form von Dokumenten und / oder Tätigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE. Die Empfänger der Informationen werden in eine Datei eingetragen, wo nur ausschließlich die Mitarbeiter von JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE zugang haben.

2. AUSÜBUNG DER RECHTE: Zugriff, Berichtigung, Löschung und Widerspruch.

Diejenigen Personen, die ihre Daten an JLCA & As.-Anwälte zur Verfügung gestellt haben können den verantworlichen der Datei des Unternehmens kontaktieren um freies Recht zum Zugang der Daten zu erhalten zur Berichtigung der Löschung und Widerspruch in Bezug auf die in ihren Akten enthaltenen Daten. Diese Rechte können Sie durch die Vorlage eines Versandes oder Empfangs und durch den zusäzlichen Anhang von Ihrem Personalausweises oder eines gleichwertigen Dokuments.


Die interessierte Parteien können ihre Rechte durch eine schriftliche Mitteilung ausüben an folgende Adresse JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE Avda. Escandinavia 72, C.C.. Altomar II, L8, M-E-03130 GRAN ALACANT (Alicante) oder E-Mail-Adresse contact@jlcalawyers.com

3. SICHERHEIT

JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE möchte Sie darüber informieren , dass wir technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen getroffen haben um die Sicherheit ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu gewährleisten und somit eine Manipulation Verlust oder zuverhindern die Art der gespeicherten Daten und die Risiken, die sie ausgesetzt sind aus menschlichen und/oder unautorisierter Zugriff zu verhindern. Der Stand der Technik gegeben, die Art der gespeicherten Daten und die Risiken, denen sie ausgesetzt sind, sei es aus menschlichen Handelns oder physischen oder natürlicher Art.Dieser Schutz gemäß den Bestimmungen des Artikels 9 des LOPD der real Verordnung des Dekrets 1720/2007 vom 21. Dezember, die Verordnung zur Genehmigung des Gesetz 15/1999 vom 13. Dezember Genehmigung des personenbezogenen Daten Schutz.


In dieser Hinsicht wird der Benutzer gewarnt und informiert:


● DieTechnische Maßnahmen sind weder unfehlbar noch uneinnehmbar, aus diesem Grund kann der Verantworliche über die Daten für solche Praktiken oder deren Folgen nicht verantwortlich gemacht werden.


● Die Kunden sind allein verantwortlich für die Richtigkeit und Genauigkeit der vorgesehenen Daten , JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE ist nicht haftbar für Schäden, die durch Dritts Personen oder Mängel von Wahrhaftigkeit oder Genauigkeit auftreten können.


JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE möchte die Nutzer warnen vor einer Verletzung der Systemsicherheit des Netzes hat zur Folge eine zivil- oder strafrechtlich Verantwortung JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE untersuchen Fälle, in denen solche Verletzungen aufgetreten sind,mit der Zusammenarbeit der zuständigen Behörden zur Verfolgung von Benutzern welche an solchen Verletzungen beteiligt waren.

4. Verwendung von "Cookies" von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ( "Google"), ein Delaware -Unternehmen, dessen Hauptsitz befindet sich in 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View (Kalifornien), CA 94043, USA und bestimmt, wie von Google, über die allgemeinen Bedingungen von Google zugänglich http://www.google.com/analytics/tos.html und Google Datenschutzbestimmungen unterliegt zugänglich http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html#toc-faq.


Insbesondere nach Google:


1)   "Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc., einem Delaware-Unternehmen, dessen Hauptsitz befindet sich in 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View (Kalifornien), CA 94043, USA (" Google " ). Google Analytics verwendet „Cookies“, Textdateien welche auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und somit der Webseite bei der Analyse der Nutzung von Seiten der Benützern behilflich sind. Beide utma Cookies haben (eine Haltbarkeit von zwei Jahren, welche aktualisiert werden wenn der Benutzer die Webseite besucht ) als UTMB (laufen ab, wenn der Benutzer mehr als 30 Minuten sich in der Webseite aufhält)Die Informationen durch die Cookies erzeugen Auskunft über die Benutzung dieser Webseite(einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) Diese Daten werden von Google auf Servern in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen in unserem Namen benutzen, und Sie können Ihre Nutzung der Website persönlich verfolgen, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere Dienstleistungen zu ersehen sowie Website-Aktivitäten und Internetnutzung. Auch wird Google diese Informationen an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten dürfen. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie Können die Behandlung der Daten oder Informationen durch die Verwendung von Cookies Ablehnung, durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihres Browser-Software, jedoch bei verweigern, sollen Sie wissen, dass Sie möglicherweise nicht die volle Funktionalität dieser Website haben. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten einverstanden, durch Google in der Art und Weise und für die oben beschriebenen Zwecke. „(Http://www.google.com/analytics/tos.html)



JLCA informiert Sie

i)   Die Sammlung von Informationen über die Nutzung dieser Website für unsere Nutzer über Google Analytics wird im Namen von Google durchgeführt (und ist nicht im Namen oder im Auftrag von JLCA), JLCA hat keinen Zugang zu dieser Information(Aber nur aggregierte Daten, die anschließend Goggle erleichtert werden aber keiner IP-Adresse zugeordnet sind);


ii)   Google (und nicht JLCA),ist verantworlich über den Zweck der Verarbeitung und Nutzung von der Informationen gesammelt von Google Analytics,sowie die Dauer von den Cookies;


iii)   Nach den Informationen von Google, Nutzer können die Aufnahme der Information vermeiden ,Ablehnung der Verwendung von Cookies durch das konfigurieren Ihres Browser,dies können Sie durch folgende Adresse beantragen (in http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl= dort werden Sie weitere Informationen finden über die Ablehnung der Installation von Google Analytics Cookies ); und


iv)   Sie sollten wissen, dass nur die Länder der Europäischen Union, in der Regel alle ähnliche Reglen benutzen der Cookies zum Schutz der personenenbezogenen Daten.

5. Änderung der Datenschutzpolitik.

JLCA behält sich das Recht vor, seine Datenschutzrichtlinien zu ändern nach ihren eigenen Kriterien , oder durch die Änderung der Vorschrift der spanischen Agentur für Datenschutz motiviert durch die Gesetzgebung oder Rechtsprechung. Jede Änderung der Datenschutzrichtlinie wird mindestens 10 Tage vor ihrer effektiven Umsetzung veröffentlicht. Web-Nutzung nach solchen Änderungen beinhaltet die Annahme von diesen.

6. Eigentumsrecht

Diese Website und der zur Verfügung gestellt Inhalt einschließlich der Gestaltung der Website, Handelsnamen , Warenzeichen, Texte, Grafiken, Bilder, Logos, Produkte und Dienstleistungen, Icons, Software und Urheberrechte, Copyright, Marken, Handelsnamen oder Logo ( im Folgenden „Material“) sind durch die Gesetzgebung über Eigentumsrecht geschützt so dass sie nicht Gegenstand der Ausbeutung, Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung, Bereitstellung, Modifizierung, Entfernung, Wiederverwendung, Kommunikations in der Öffentlichkeit, Übertragung oder Umwandlung zum Opfer fallen können oder Verwendung jeder Art durch irgendein Mittel oder Verfahren, außer in den Fällen, in denen es rechtlich zulässig ist oder vom Eigentümer der entsprechenden Rechte autorisiert wird.


Alle Materialien werden durch JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE oder Content-Provider.


Die Zusammenstellung (dh die Sammlung, Anordnung und Montage) des Inhaltes dieser Website und der HTML-Code, die für die Web-Seite erstellt wurden sind ausschließliche Eigentum von JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE oder Content-Provider und wird durch die Gesetzgebung des Eigentumsrecht geschützt. Die nicht autorisierte Verwendung des Materials kann die Verletzung der Rechte des Eigentumrecht betreffen (Urheberrecht, Markenrecht , etc.) und die Anwendung anderer gültigen Gesetze.


Der Zugang zu dieser Webseite giebt den Nutzern kein Recht der oder Eigentums-recht über das gewerbliche Eigentum. JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE gewährt keine Lizenz oder Genehmigung der Verwendung jeglicher Art über sein gewerbliches Eigentum oder jede andere Eigenschaft direkt verbunden mit dem Inhalt oder Dienste der Webseite.


JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE autorisiert Die Nutzer dieser Website zu betrachten zur Verwendung der persönlichen Nutzung, (Download) einer einzigen temporären Kopie des Inhalts dieser Website, für privaten Zweck und nicht für die Nutzung öffentliche,berufliche oder gewerbliche Zwecke. In jedem Fall müssen die Benutzer alle Termine oder Copyright-Warnungen sowie Berücksichtigung der Warenzeichen, Dienstleistungsmarken oder Produkt und anderen gewerbliche Eigentümer in Bezug des Eigentumsrecht und insbesondere des Urheberrecht @ 2012 JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE.


Wenn der Benutzer Software von dieser Web-Site auf sein persönliches Endgerät überträgt, können Sie nicht dekompilieren,oder den Quellcode oder Objektcode von dem Software Programm der Website benutzen.


JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE behält sich das Recht vor, rechtliche Schritte gegen Nutzer zu ergreifen,welche ihr Eigentumsrecht verletzen.

7. Links zu anderen Web

Die Website von JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE können Links zu anderen Websites enthalten. JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE ist nicht verantwortlich für die Datenschutzpraktiken oder den Inhalt anderer Websites.

8. Fragen und Anmerkungen

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anmerkungen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung von JLCA & As.-RECHTSANWÄLTE haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte (contact@jlcalawyers.com).

PRIVACY POLICY


1. USE AND HANDLING OF PERSONAL DATA

In compliance with the Organic Law 15/1999 of the 13th of December in regards to the Protection of Personal Data (hereinafter "LOPD"), JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS informs you that the personal data provided, through the website, as well as those that may be provided in the future within the framework of its legal relationship with this entity, will be incorporated in the automated and non-automated files owned by JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS, whose data is included in the heading. The data provided will be treated with absolute confidentiality.


MINORS: JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS does not collect minors’ personal data without the authorization of their parents. If the User is concerned about their children’s use of the Website, JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS recommend that Web filtering technology be used to monitor the minors’ access to such Website.


These files are intended to manage, administer, provide services or provide you with the products you request, enable the fulfillment and execution of contracts you wish to perform, better knowledge of your preferences and adapt the services to these, as well as being able to offer you new services or products and send you administrative, technical, organizational and / or commercial information in a documented and / or electronic manor in relation to JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS activities. The recipients of the information collected will exclusively be JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS employees.

2. EXERCISE OF RIGHTS: ACCESS, RECTIFICATION, ANNULMENT AND OPPOSITION.

Physical persons that have provided their details to JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS may present themselves to the entity, as the responsible for their file, in order to be able to carry out their rights of accessibility, rectification, annulment and opposition in regards to the data built into their files free of charge. You may exercise your rights only, via any method that leaves a record of your submission and receipt and must contain an attachment of a copy of your DNI or an equivalent document.


The interested party may execute their rights by means of written communication addressed to JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS address Avda. Escandinavia 72, C.C. Altomar II, L8, M-E 03130-GRAN ALACANT (Alicante) or to the following email address contact@jlcalawyers.com

3. SAFETY PRECAUTIONS

JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS informs you that it has implemented the necessary technical and organizational security measures to guarantee the security of your personal data and to prevent its alteration, loss and unauthorized handling and / or access of such, taking into account the status of the technology, the nature of the data stored and the risks to which they are exposed, whether from human action or the physical or natural environment. All this, in accordance with the provisions of article 9 of the LOPD and Royal Decree 1720/2007 of the 21st of December, by which the approved Regulation implementing the Organic Law 15/1999 of the 13th of December , of the data protection of personal character.


Nonetheless, the USERS are warned and informed that:


● The technical measures are not infallible or impregnable, reason why, the person in charge of the file can not be held responsible for such practices or their consequences.


● Customers will be the sole responsible for the truthfulness and accuracy of the information they provide, and JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS will not be liable for any damages that may occur to third parties due to the lack of truthfulness or accuracy of those.


JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS warns Users of the Website that violations of system or network security imply civil or criminal liability of those who perform them. JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS will investigate cases in which such violations have occurred and may contact and cooperate with the competent authority to prosecute Users involved in such violations.

4. Use of "cookies" by Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"), a Delaware company whose head office is at 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View (California), CA 94043, United States of America and which, as determined by Google, is governed by the general terms of Google accessible at http://www.google.com/analytics/tos.html and the Google privacy policy accessible at http://www.google.com /privacy_ads.html#toc-faq.


In particular, according to Google:


1)   "This web site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc., a Delaware company headquartered at 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View (California), CA 94043, United States (" Google “). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files located on your computer, to help the website to analyze users' use of the website, both utma cookies (it has an expiration date of 2 years, updated every time the user visits the page) as utmb (expires when the user stops on a webpage for more than 30 minutes). The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be directly transmitted and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information on our behalf for the purpose of keeping track of your use of the website, compiling reports of website activity and providing other services related to website activity and Internet use. Google may transfer such information to third parties when required by law, or when such third parties process the information on behalf of Google. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data available to Google. You may refuse to treat data or information by refusing the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings of your browser; however, you should know that if you do, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website you consent to the processing of information about yourself by Google in the manner and for the purposes indicated above. "(http://www.google.com/analytics/tos.html)


2)   The Google page also indicates the following (translated into Spanish later): "Google Analytics is Google's free web analytics tool that helps website owners understand how their visitors engage with their website. Google Analytics collects information anonymously, and much like examining footprints in sand, it reports website trends without identifying individual visitors. Analytics uses its own cookie to track visitor interactions. The cookie is used to store information, such as what time the current visit occurred, whether the visitor has been to the site before, and what site referred to the page to the web page. Google Analytics customers can view a variety of reports on how they interact with their website so they can improve their website and how people find it. A different cookie is used for each website, and visitors are not tracked across multiple sites. Analytics requires that all websites that use it must update their privacy policy to include a notice that fully discloses the use of Analytics. To disable this type of cookie, some browsers will indicate when the cookie is being set and allow you to decline cookies on a case-by-case basis. In addition to declining cookies, you can also install the Google Analytics Opt-out Add-on in your browser, which prevents Google Analytics from collecting information about your website visits. Learn more about the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on and other Google Analytics privacy information. "(Http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html#toc-faq)


Google Analytics is Google's free web analytics tool that helps website owners understand how visitors interact with your website. Google Analytics collects information anonymously and, like tracking footprints in the sand, reports on website trends without identifying individual visitors. Google Analytics uses its own cookie to track visitor interactions. The cookie is used to store information, such as the time the current visit occurred, if the visitor had previously been on the site or the site from which it came. Google Analytics customers can access a variety of reports on how visitors interact with their websites so they can be improved and made more localizable. A different cookie is used for each website and visitors are not tracked between sites. Google Analytics requires that all websites update their privacy policy to include a notice that fully reports on the use of Google Analytics. To disable this type of cookie, some browsers will tell you when a cookie is being sent and will allow you to decline cookies on a case-by-case basis. In addition to rejecting cookies, you can also install the Google Analytics Opt-out tool Add-on in your browser, which prevents Google Analytics from collecting information about your visits to websites. (Learn about the Google Analytics Opt-out Add-on tool and other Google Analytics privacy information http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html#toc-faq)”


JLCA informs its users that

i)   the capture of information about the use of this website by our users through Google Analytics is done only by Google in its own name (and does not do so in name or account of JLCA), JLCA not having access at any time to such information (but only to add information provided subsequently by Google and not associated with any IP address);


ii)   Google (and not JLCA) is the one who determines the purpose of the treatment and use of the information captured by Google Analytics at all times, as well as the operation and duration of the cookies;


iii)   According to the information provided by Google, the user can avoid the capture of this information, refusing to install cookies by setting your browser to do so (at http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en where you can obtain more information about refusing to install Google Analytics cookies); and


iv)   You should know that only the countries of the European Union share- as general rule- similar standards in terms of cookies and protection of personal data.

5. MODIFICATION OF THE PRIVACY POLICY

JLCA reserves the right to modify its Privacy Policy, in its sole discretion, or motivated by a doctrinal change of the Spanish Data Protection Agency, legislative or jurisprudential. Any modification of the Privacy Policy will be published at least ten days before its effective application. The use of the Web after such changes will imply the acceptance of these.

6. Intellectual and Industrial Property

This Website and its contents, including the design of the website, trade name, brands, text, graphics, images, logos, products and services, icon buttons, software as well as copyright, trademarks, trade names or distinctive signs (hereinafter referred to as "the Material") are protected by intellectual property regulations and may not be exploited, reproduced, distributed, made available, modified, Re-use, public communication, assignment or transformation, forwarding or use of any nature, by any means or procedure, of any of them, except in cases where it is legally permitted or authorized by the holder of the corresponding rights.


All Material is owned by JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS or its content providers. The compilation (meaning, summary, layout and assembly) of all contents of this Website as well as the HTML code that was created to generate the web pages of this Website are the exclusive property of JLCA & AS. -LAWYERS, or its content providers, and are protected by industrial and intellectual property law. Unauthorized use of the Material may result in violation of intellectual property (copyright, trademark, etc.) and other applicable laws.


Access to this Website does not grant Users the right, or authority to the intellectual property rights of the Material. JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS does not grant any license or authorization of use of any kind on its industrial and intellectual property rights or on any other property or right related to this Website, its services or contents.


JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS authorizes Users of this Website to view and download (download) in their personal terminal a single temporary copy of the contents of this Website provided it is exclusively for their private use and without any public, commercial or professional purpose. In any case, Users must keep all quotations or warnings about copyright, trademark, service mark or product and others related to the intellectual property rights contained in the original Material and any copy made of said Material and in particular the expression Copyright @ 2012 JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS. All rights reserved.


If you transfer software from this Website to your personal terminal, you may not decompile it, or obtain the source code or object code of any software program that comprises or constitutes a part of this Website.


JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS reserves the right to take legal action against Users who violate or infringe their intellectual and industrial property rights.

7. Links to Other Websites

The JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS website may contain links to other websites. JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS is not responsible for the privacy policies or the content of other web sites.

8. Questions and Comments

If you have any questions or comments about the JLCA & AS.-LAWYERS privacy policy, please contact us (contact@jlcalawyers.com).